7-10 DECEMBER 2020 - EGYPT INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE, NEW CAIRO

SHOW STARTS IN

CONTACT THE EDEX TEAM

CONTACT THE EDEX TEAM

If you'd like to get in touch with the multilingual EDEX 2020 team please use the contact details below:

SALES ENQUIRIES

Ahmed Jarakji
Project Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 52 657 9857
e: ahmed.jarakji@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English

SALES ENQUIRIES

Samar Yaafar
Senior Sales Executive
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101 
m: +971 (0) 58 971 8800
e.: samar.yaafar@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish

US SALES ENQUIRIES

Doug Schlam
International Sales & Development Director
t:  +1 718 474 3817
m:  +1 203 550 5288
e: doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

UK SALES ENQUIRIES

Katy Carey-Yard
Senior Sales Executive
t:  +44 (0) 20 7384 8246 
m:  +44 (0) 7876 717201
e: katy.carey-yard@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

CONFERENCE & SPEAKING

Mariana De Carli
Content Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 52 657 9856
e: mariana.decarli@clarionevents.com

Languages: English, Français
Português, Español, Italiano

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Mike Soper
Head of Marketing
t: +44 (0) 20 7384 7800
m: +971 (0) 50 653 6382
e: mike.soper@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Amy Byrne
Marketing Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 58 582 6679
e: amy.byrne@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ENQUIRIES

Barny Shaw
Operations Director
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 52 700 9149
e: barny.shaw@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ENQUIRIES

Mouad Boullous
Operations Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 55 314 3337
e: mouad.boullous@clarionevents.com 

Languages: English, Arabic, Français

Why Visit?

Why Exhibit?

Register your Interest

SPONSORS & SUPPORTERS

Twitter