.

Contact the EDEX Team

Contact the EDEX Team

If you'd like to get in touch with the multilingual EDEX 2018 team please use the contact details below:

SALES ENQUIRIES

Nadim Badran
Sales Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 52 646 4157
e: nadim.badran@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English, Français

SALES ENQUIRIES

Anis Bakri
Sales Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 55 997 8897
e: anis.bakri@clarionevents.com

Languages: Français, English, Arabic

NORTH AMERICAN SALES ENQUIRIES

Doug Schlam
International Sales & Development Director
t:  +1 718 474 3817
m:  +1 203 550 5288
e: doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ENQUIRIES

Barny Shaw
Operations Director
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 52 700 9149
e: barny.shaw@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ENQUIRIES

Mouad Boullous
Operations Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 55 314 3337
e: mouad.boullous@clarionevents.com 

Languages: English, Arabic, Français

CONFERENCE & SPEAKING ENQUIRIES

Mariana De Carli
Content Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 52 657 9856
e: mariana.decarli@clarionevents.com

Languages: English, Français
Português, Español, Italiano

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Mike Soper
Head of Marketing
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 50 653 6382
e: mike.soper@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

Why Visit?

Why Exhibit?

Register for EDEX 2018